Upcoming Events

When you click on "RSVP," you will be redirected to an online form to reserve your seat for the event. You will also be asked to pay for your ticket through the same form.
 

If an event just has a "Details" option, then please read the description to see where your RSVP should be sent.

  • Lunch Bunch
    Wed, Sep 07
    LORO
    Every 1st Wednesday September 7 - LORO - 101 W. 11th Street RSVP: LRAYTX@GMAIL.COM
    Share
  • Supper Club
    Fri, Sep 16
    KILLEN'S HEIGHTS
    7:00PM every other 2nd Friday September 16 - KILLEN'S HEIGHTS - 101 Heights Blvd. RSVP: LRAYTX@GMAIL.COM
    Share
  • Day of Giving
    Fri, Sep 23
    https://www.alphaphifoundation.org/
    The Alpha Phi Foundation asks us to join the Day of Giving on September 23-24, 2022 12 p.m. - 12 p.m. for 24 hours of generosity.
    Share
  • Book Club
    Tue, Sep 27
    Kamala Bergeron- Hostess
    Reading Silhouette and the Shadow by Delaney Andrews. Delaney is an Alpha Phi sister. The book was reviewed in the latest issue of the quarterly and will be the first in a series. RSVP to kamalabergeron@gmail.com
    Share
  • HAPA Wine Tasting & Dinner
    Fri, Oct 07
    Houston
    http://www.houston-panhellenic.org/hapf/wine_tasting.htm
    Share
  • Founder's Day Celebration
    Sat, Oct 29
    Seasons 52- City Centre
    Share
  • Holiday Event
    Tue, Dec 06
    Houston
    Share
  • Heart to Heart Luncheon
    Sat, Feb 11
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • HAPA Scholarship Luncheon
    Thu, May 04
    Location is TBD
    http://www.houston-panhellenic.org/hapf/luncheon.htm
    Share
  • Day of Service
    March 2023
    Location is TBD
    Share