Website Background (2000 × 2000 px).png

 
Whether you are a recent graduate, a 25,  50 or even 75 -year member –
you will always be a part of Alpha Phi. 
We welcome sister from any chapter- both within and outside of Texas!
Your membership in the Houston Alumnae Chapter means connecting and networking with other Alpha Phis in the area and from chapters across the nation.
If you are new to the Houston area and are interest in joining our chapter, please be sure to sign up for emails!

Join Our Email List!

Thanks! Message sent.

Houston Alpha Phis Leadership Team

President

Susan Stone

Texas Christian University tcustoner@sbcglobal.net

817-287-1598

 

Treasurer

Patty Napp

University of Texas pnapp@utexas.edu

713-775-5278

 

Quarterly Correspondent

Sarah McCoy

University of Oklahoma

oumccoy@msn.com

832-651-5569

 

Membership Committee

Ariana Reyna Fanning

University of Oklahoma
Oupe2009@gmail.com

405-613-1726
Mary Jane Orsburn

University of North Texas

mjorsburn@gmail.com
713-882-9715

 

Philanthropy Committee

Cathy Davis

 University of Texas A&M
Cd9837@yahoo.com
661-478-1196
Sharon Moebes Ellinger

University of Texas
Sharon77584@gmail.com

Panhellenic Representatives 

Delegate: Mary Jane Orsburn

University of North Texas
   mjorsburn@gmail.com
713-882-9715
   Alternate Delegate: Angela Hagedorn Jackson

Dallas Baptist U
angela.jackson@me.com

Website/Newsletter Manager

Morgan McCoy

University of Oklahoma

morgan.h.mccoy@ou.edu

281-989-2434

Founder’s Day Hostesses

Geraldine Bendezu

Barry University gbendezu3@gmail.com

786-873-7699

Corissa Rogers Roseland,

George Washington U
Corissa.roseland@gmail.com
860-459-6086

 

Heart Luncheon Hostess

Anita Sloan Kittridge

Texas Tech 
sloan@sbcglobal.net
281-705-2001
Jessica Forsdick

Texas Tech 
jessicaForsdick@yahoo.com
432-770-3433
Janice Campise Perez

University of Texas
janicecampise@gmail.com
713-298-4111

 

Book Club

Kamala Bergeron

University of Texas kamalabergeron@gmail.com

832-364-5747

 

Lunch Bunch/Supper Club Chair Linda Schraub Ray

University of Texas lraytx@gmail.com

713-449-2180

 

Mother’s Club Advisor

Anita Sloan Kittridge

Texas Tech University sloan@sbcglobal.net

281-705-2001

Holiday Party Hostesses

Elizabeth McGinnis Netting

University of Texas
281-630-1715
  liznetting@aol.com
Betsy Begien Coker

University of Texas
281-558-7812
Bcoker945@hotmail.com