President

Susan Stone

Texas Christian University tcustoner@sbcglobal.net

817-287-1598

 

Treasurer

Patty Napp

University of Texas pnapp@utexas.edu

713-775-5278

 

Quarterly Correspondent

Judy Brunkow Glasford

University of Illinois judyglasford@comcast.net

832-879-4919

 

Membership/Hospitality

Alicia Garza

University of Texas agarza3940@comcast.net

713-805-4723

 

Philanthropy

Susan Barragy

University of Texas twiggyb@yahoo.com

214-448-5187

 

Panhellenic Representatives Delegate: Ruth Gerum

University of Houston rgerum@yahoo.com

Alternate: Mary Jane Osburn University of North Texas mjosburn@gmail.com

 

Calendar/Event Advisor

Linda Schraub Ray

University of Texas lraytx@gmail.com

713-449-2180

Founder’s Day Hostesses

Geraldine Bendezu

Barry University gbendezu3@gmail.com

786-873-7699

 

Heart Luncheon Hostess

Susan Barragy

University of Texas twiggyb@yahoo.com

214-448-5187

Hostess Helpers:

Olivia Bergeron

Jacque Bergeron

 

Book Club

Kamala Bergeron

University of Texas kamalabergeron@gmail.com

832-364-5747

 

Lunch Bunch/Supper Club Chair Linda Schraub Ray

University of Texas lraytx@gmail.com

713-449-2180

 

Mother’s Club Advisor

Anita Sloan Kittridge

Texas Tech University sloan@sbcglobal.net

281-705-2001

 

Website Manager/Newsletter Olivia Bergeron

Texas Tech University livbergeron@gmail.com

281-755-4144